Pre-code HORROR Comic Book Reprints Part 4: Eclipse SOTI Series Dave Stevens Bernie Wrightson

Eclipse Comics Seduction of the Innocent Pre-code reprints. Looking further into 1980s and 90s pre-code horror comic book reprints, in episode four we look at stellar comic book artists Bernie Wrightson, Dave Stevens, Alex Toth, Reed Crandall, and others who … Continue reading

By The PRICKING Of My THUMBS a WICKED SALE This Way COMES

WITCH TALES #scary Summer EBAY BLU-RAY SALE! CHILLING TALES of TERROR taken from 1950s pre-code HORROR comic books in the vein of TALES FROM THE CRYPT and SHAKESPEARE! Okay, maybe not Shakespeare 😉 See the indie horror film that critics … Continue reading

Pre-code HORROR Comic Book Reprints Part Three: TALES Too TERRIBLE To TELL

Haunted Thrills Archives Presents Pre-code HORROR Comic Book Reprints Part Three: TALES Too TERRIBLE To TELL! In part three of our series on pre-code horror comics reprints we take a look at the great late 80s – 90s reprints from … Continue reading

HAUNTED THRILLS Pre-code HORROR Comics ZAZZLE Store

Good Lord…CHOKE! We’ve launched the Haunted Thrills Zazzle store featuring a variety of pre-code horror and sci-fi comics available on t-shirts, playing cards, puzzles, magnets, lunch boxes and more! I’ll be adding dozens of other designs in the next few … Continue reading

Every Pre-code SCI-FI and HORROR Comic Book Ever Published PART TWO

All HORROR and SCI-FI pre-code Comic Books Ever Published: PART TWO. Welcome to part two of our series on every Pre-code HORROR and SCI-FI Comic Book Ever Published. In part one we covered all titles from ACE to EC Comics, … Continue reading

HAUNTED THRILLS Horror Comics Doc Screening at the Orlando Museum of Art

Official Selection #17 😈 The Pre-Code Sci-fi and Horror Comic Books documentary HAUNTED THRILLS will be screening at the Orlando Museum of Art on Sunday, April 17th as part of the FILM SLAM 2022 Festival line up. Many thanks to … Continue reading

ATLAS And MARVEL Comics Artist JOE SINNOTT Video Archive Part One

JOLTIN’ JOE SINNOTT! The legendary ATLAS and MARVEL Comics Artist talks about his many years drawing and inking comic books at Atlas and Marvel in New York City. HAUNTED THRILLS Video Archive Part One – The Early Days Working for … Continue reading

HORROR Comics Doc HAUNTED THRILLS Now Playing

Fans of pre-code sci-fi, horror, and crime comic books from the late 1940’s until 1955 will enjoy this new indie documentary featurette on the lesser known publishers, artists, and writers of the era.  Exclusive interviews with original pre-code comics artists … Continue reading

HAUNTED THRILLS Archive Video PART TWO Raw Interview with Everett Raymond Kinstler

HAUNTED THRILLS Archive Video Part Two: Pre-Code HORROR COMICS Master Everett Raymond Kinstler Doing art for Avon, Ziff Davis, Western Printing in the 1950s. Unedited archive video of my interview with pre-code horror comics master and illustrator Everett Raymond Kinstler. … Continue reading

HAUNTED THRILLS Video Archive Part One: Pre-Code HORROR COMICS Master Everett Raymond Kinstler

HAUNTED THRILLS Archive Video Part One: Pre-Code HORROR COMICS Master Everett Raymond Kinstler Unedited archive video of my interview with pre-code horror comics master and illustrator Everett Raymond Kinstler. bitchute https://www.bitchute.com/video/M4NsJd8fp… rumble https://rumble.com/vwc2ar-haunted-… youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvW5cyQ… #precodehorror #ComicBooks #comicsdocumentary #comicbookartist #pulpmagazines … Continue reading